Viga

Pi Alley

275 Washington St, Boston, MA 02201 : Weekdays 11:00am – 3:00pm : Closed Weekends : (617) 742-8442 : (Get Directions)

 

All locations are CLOSED on the following dates.

 

2018:
New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 15
President’s Day: Monday, February 19
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
Christmas: Tuesday, December 25 & Wednesday, December 26